Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated
 Lambda Mu Chapter

Click here to edit subtitle


Tell us what you think about Lambda Mu!
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

How To Contact Lambda Mu

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us!

Follow us!

Instagram: lm_ecuzetas

Twitter: @LM_ECUZetas

2015-2016 Executive board

President: Adrienne Sutton

([email protected])

1st Vice-President: Jonai Paul


2nd Vice-President, Step Mistress: Destiny Sanders

(sanders[email protected]du)

 Secretary: Desiree Jones


Historian: Kayla Simmons

([email protected])

Treasurer : Keyuna Patterson

([email protected])

Community Service Chair: Khiana Wyatt

([email protected])

Sisterhood Chair: Ebbony Hanson

([email protected])

Web Mistress: Nakia Legette

([email protected])

NPHC Representatives: Tameshya Dockery

Primary Advisor: Cherie Speller

([email protected])

On- Campus Advisor: LaTonya Gaskins

([email protected])